“Don’t try to figure out what other people want to hear from you; figure out what you have to say. It’s the one and only thing you have to offer.” ~ Barbara Kingsolver

Entangled Publishing has launched their website. Entangled plans to offer an ambitious list of books in both print and ebook format, with 40 percent royalties to authors. The editors are open to submissions of young adult, paranormal and contempoerary romance, romantic women’s fiction, romantic thrillers and science fiction. All stories should have strong romantic elements and be from 70,00o to 120,00o words. Every book in the Entangled catalog is assigned a publicist. Find all the submission guidelines here.

******************************

Ā Nobility Ranch is now available on Kindle. This is the first in my Titled Texans trilogy, about three nobles sons who come to Texas in the 1880s to seek their fortunes. Get your copy here.

*******************************

I’m the guest author all week of Writers.Net. Stop by and say hello: http://www.writers.net/forum/showthread.php?114453-June-20-24-Author-Seminar-Special-Guest-Cindi-Myers

***************************

Next week I’m headed to the Romance Writers of America conference in New York City. I’ll be signing Tuesday evening at the Literacy Signing , from 5:30 to 7:30. Stop by and say hello. And watch this space, as next week I’ll begin my annual round-up of Publisher Spotlights from the conference. I promise to share all the inside scoop I can find.

************************************************

As always, feel free to pass on information from this blog: share it with friends, reprint it in your writing chapter newsletters, etc. All I ask is that you give me credit and provide a link to this blog. Thank you. Cindi Myers

